Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MS Musical Tech Week
-
MS Performing Arts
Tue, Apr 30
MS Musical Tech Week
-
MS Performing Arts
School Board Meeting
District Central
Wed, May 1
MS Musical Tech Week
-
MS Performing Arts
Thu, May 2
MS Musical
MS Performing Arts
Fri, May 3
MS Musical
MS Performing Arts
Sat, May 4
MS Musical
MS Performing Arts
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
PSI Elder Wisdom Children's Song
MS Performing Arts
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
HS Prom
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
School Board Meeting
District Central
Wed, May 15
MS Orchestra Concert
MS Performing Arts
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Choir Concert
MS Performing Arts
Tue, May 21
MS World Drumming / Guitar Concert
MS Performing Arts
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1