Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration 

Jason Boll | Interim Principal | boll.jason@slpschools.org
Cam Muata |Interim Assistant Principal |muata.cameron@slpschools.org
Mariama Kpaka | 8th Grade Dean | kpaka.mariama@slpschools.org
Delana Brinkman | 7th Grade Dean | brinkman.delana@slpschools.org
Randy Zutz | 6th Grade Dean | zutz.randall@slpschools.org
Derek Wennerberg | Athletics Director | wennerberg.derek@slpschools.org
Susanne Fahey | Operations Supervisor | fahey.susanne@slpchools.org
Michaela Chambers | Administrative Assistant | chambers.michaela@slpschools.org
Bridgid O'Hara | Administrative Assistant | ohara.bridgid@slpschools.org
Toni Nelson | Front Office Assistant | nelson.virginia@slpschools.org
 

Art & Design Department

Scott Beglinger | beglinger.scott@slpschools.org
Malorie Cheline | cheline.malorie@slpchools.org
Tyler Northey| northey.tyler@slpschools.org
Sara Paul | paul.sara@slpschools.org | 

Individuals & Societies Department

David Breitenbucher | breitenbucher.david@slpschools.org
Robert Hansen | hansen.robert@slpschools.org
Abigail Olson | olson.abigail@slpschools.org
Belva Peterson | peterson.belva@slpschools.org
Marta Fuster Fernandez | fuster.marta@slpschools.org
Molly Rosen | rosen.molly@slpschools.org
Tyler Brodersen | burns.tyler@slpschools.org
Samantha Wyffels | wyffels.samantha@slpschools.org

Language Acquisition Department

Shari Fox | German | fox.shari@slpschools.org
Benjamin Bleske | Spanish | bleske.benjamin@slpschools.org
Melanie Payne | Spanish | payne.melanie@slpschools.org
Jennifer Puzzo | French | puzzo.jennifer@slpschools.org
Gladis Romero Phillips | Spanish | romero.gladis@slpschools.org
Ben Wolfe | Spanish | wolfe.benjamin@slpschools.org

Language & Literature Department

Jackson Carter| carter.jackson@slpschools.org
Jessica Edelheit | edelheit.jessica@slpschools.org
Gretchen Haga | haga.gretchen@slpschools.org
Evelyn Lashley | lashley.evelyn@slpschools.org
Lisa Lillie | lillie.lisa@slpschools.org
Ellen Staib | staib.ellen@slpschools.org
 

Mathematics Department

Robert Otto | otto.robert@slpschools.org
Keisha Piehl | piehl.keisha@slpschools.org
Jennifer Schmerler | schmerler.jennifer@slpschools.org
Michelle Stark | stark.michelle@slpschools.org
Denise Victora de Meireles | victora.denise@slpschools.org
 

Music Department

Kou Lee| lee.kou@slpschools.org
John Myszkowski | myszkowski.john@slpschools.org
Roy Pienaar | pienaar.roy@slpschools.org

Physical Education & Health Department

Freddie Boyle | boyle.frederick@slpschools.org
Jennifer Lucke | lucke.jennifer@slpschools.org
 

Science Department

Tammy Englund | englund.tammy@slpschools.org
Sara Haugo | haugo.sara@slpschools.org
Jessica Honza | honza.jessica@slpchools.org
Scott Meyers | meyers.scott@slpschools.org
Melanie Payne | payne.melanie@slpschools.org
Richard Plantz | plantz.richard@slpschools.org
Mehgan Setten | setten.mehgan@slpschools.org
Katie Small | small.katie@slpschools.org
Mary Wineberg | wineberg.mary@slpschools.org

Special Services

Jennifer Burkstrand | burkstrand.jennifer@slpschools.org
Dylan Bethke | bethke.dylan@slpschools.org
Lida Ernst | ernst.lida@slpschools.org
John Hayes | hayes.john@slpschools.org
Mickie Key | key.michelle@slpschools.org
Alex McGue |mcgue.alexandria@slpschools.org
Liz McQuiston | mcquiston.elizabeth@slpschools.org

 

Student Services

Kristen Engen-Routzohn | Social Worker | engen.kristen@slpschools.org
Abbie Mullen | Social Worker | mullen.abigail@slpschools.org
Wendy Klute | School Counselor | klute.wendy@slpschools.org
 
Specialists
Gregory Holmbeck | Library Media Specialist | holmbeck.gregory@slpschools.org
Emily Crook | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | crook.emily@slpschools.org
Mia Waldera | International Baccalaureate Middle Years Programme Coordinator | waldera.mia@slpschools.org
 

Student Support

Deandre Adams | Grade Level Coordinator | adams.deandre@slpschools.org
Justin Cherrier | Grade Level Coordinator | cherrier.justin@slpschools.org
Cheri Cichoski | Instructional Program Assistant | cichoski.cheryl@slpschools.org
Benjamin Kent | Grade Level Coordinator | kent.benjamin@slpschools.org
Mary Gordon | Instructional Program Assistant | gordon.mary@slpschools.org
Deante Michaud | Student Advocate | michaud.deante@slpschools.org
Liv Nycklemore | Instructional Program Assistant | nycklemore.liv@slpschools.org
Michelle Plummer | Media Assistant | plummer.michelle@slpschools.org

Diane Vig | Media Assistant | vig.diane@slpschools.org

Health Services

Jeanelle Rasmussen | Licensed School Nurse | rasmussen.jeanelle@slpschools.org
Julie Walsh | Health Aide | walsh.julie@slpschools.org