Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration 

Les Bork | Principal | bork.leslie@slpschools.org | On Leave Fall 2021
Jason Boll | Interim Principal | boll.jason@slpschools.org
Gina Magnuson | Interim Assistant Principal | magnuson.gina@slpschools.org
Delana Brinkman | 6th Grade Dean | brinkman.delana@slpschools.org
Derek Wennerberg | Interim 7th Grade Dean & Athletics Director | wennerberg.derek@slpschools.org
Randy Zutz | 8th Grade Dean | zutz.randall@slpschools.org
Susanne Fahey | Operations Supervisor | fahey.susanne@slpchools.org
Michaela Chambers | Administrative Assistant | chambers.michaela@slpschools.org
Febe Gonzalez | Administrative Assistant | gonzalez.febe@slpschools.org
Bridgid O'Hara | Administrative Assistant | ohara.bridgid@slpschools.org

Art & Design Department

Scott Beglinger | beglinger.scott@slpschools.org
Malorie Cheline | cheline.malorie@slpchools.org
Shea Love | love.shea@slpschools.org
Daniel Meyer | meyer.daniel@slpschools.org
Maggie O'Malley | omalley.maggie@slpschools.org
Sara Paul | paul.sara@slpschools.org

Individuals & Societies Department

David Breitenbucher | breitenbucher.david@slpschools.org
Robert Hansen | hansen.robert@slpschools.org
Abigail Ollendieck | ollendieck.abigail@slpschools.org
Belva Peterson | peterson.belva@slpschools.org
Pedro Reyes Garcia | reyes.pedro@slpschools.org
Molly Rosen | rosen.molly@slpschools.org
Payton Stites | stites.payton@slpschools.org
Samantha Wyffels | wyffels.samantha@slpschools.org

Language Acquisition Department

Lisa Becker | German | becker.lisa@slpschools.org
Benjamin Bleske | Spanish | bleske.benjamin@slpschools.org
Julie Conrad | French | conrad.julie@slpschools.org
Melanie Payne | Spanish | payne.melanie@slpschools.org
Jennifer Puzzo | French | puzzo.jennifer@slpschools.org
Gladis Romero Phillips | Spanish | romero.gladis@slpschools.org
Ben Wolfe | Spanish | wolfe.benjamin@slpschools.org

Language & Literature Department

David Burr | burr.david@slpschools.org
Jessica Edelheit | edelheit.jessica@slpschools.org
Gretchen Haga | haga.gretchen@slpschools.org
Jill Johnson | johnson.jill@slpschools.org
Evelyn Lashley | lashley.evelyn@slpschools.org
Andrew Letellier | letellier.andrew@slpschools.org
Lisa Lillie | lillie.lisa@slpschools.org
Ellen Staib | staib.ellen@slpschools.org
Emma Wortman | wortman.emma@slpschools.org
Lillian Zumberge | zumberge.lillian@slpschools.org

Mathematics Department

Benjamin Bleske | bleske.benjamin@slpschools.org
Hollis Britton | britton.hollis@slpschools.org
Lisa Laptavijok | laptavijok.lisa@slpschools.org
Kelsie Leonard | leonard.kelsie@slpschools.org
Efe Mensah-Brown | mensah.efe@slpschools.org
Keisha Piehl | piehl.keisha@slpschools.org
Jennifer Schmerler | schmerler.jennifer@slpschools.org
Michelle Stark | stark.michelle@slpschools.org
Denise Victora de Meireles | victora.denise@slpschools.org
Madalyn Wegleitner | wegleitner.madalyn@slpschools.org

Music Department

Timothy Binger | binger.timothy@slpschools.org
John Myszkowski | myszkowski.john@slpschools.org
Roy Pienaar | pienaar.roy@slpschools.org

Physical Education & Health Department

Matthew Duehn | duehn.matthew@slpschools.org
Kathryn Hagen | hagen.kathryn@slpchools.org
Diane Kohen | kohen.diane@slpschools.org
Matthew Penner | penner.matthew@slpschools.org
Kayla Ross | ross.kayla@slpschools.org
Derek Wennerberg | wennerberg.derek@slpschools.org

Science Department

Tammy Englund | englund.tammy@slpschools.org
Sara Haugo | haugo.sara@slpschools.org
Jessica Honza | honza.jessica@slpchools.org
Scott Meyers | meyers.scott@slpschools.org
Melanie Payne | payne.melanie@slpschools.org
Richard Plantz | plantz.richard@slpschools.org
Mehgan Setten | setten.mehgan@slpschools.org
Katie Small | small.katie@slpschools.org
Mary Wineberg | wineberg.mary@slpschools.org

Student Services

Kristen Engen-Routzohn | Social Worker | engen.kristen@slpschools.org

Specialists

Omar Adams | Testing Coordinator/Racial Equity Instructional Coach | adams.omar@slpschools.org
Gregory Holmbeck | Library Media Specialist | holmbeck.gregory@slpschools.org
Rebekah Noble | Racial Equity Instructional Coach | noble.rebekah@slpschools.org
Mia Waldera | International Baccalaureate Middle Years Programme Coordinator | waldera.mia@slpschools.org

Student Support

Deandre Adams | Grade Level Coordinator | adams.deandre@slpschools.org

Justin Cherrier | Grade Level Coordinator | cherrier.justin@slpschools.org

Cheri Cichoski | Instructional Program Assistant | cichoski.cheryl@slpschools.org

Benjamin Kent | Grade Level Coordinator | kent.benjamin@slpschools.org

Mary Gordon | Instructional Program Assistant | gordon.mary@slpschools.org

Deante Michaud | Student Advocate | michaud.deante@slpschools.org

Liv Nycklemore | Instructional Program Assistant | nycklemore.liv@slpschools.org

Michelle Plummer | Media Assistant | plummer.michelle@slpschools.org

Francis Sadler | Instructional Program Assistant | sadler.francis@slpschools.org

Martin Schneider | Instructional Program Assistant | schneider.martin@slpschools.org

Colleen Sundlin | Instructional Program Assistant | sundlin.colleen@slpschools.org

Diane Vig | Media Assistant | vig.diane@slpschools.org

Trent Walsh | Instructional Program Assistant | walsh.trent@slpschools.org

Health Services

Jeanelle Rasmussen | Licensed School Nurse | rasmussen.jeanelle@slpschools.org
Julie Walsh | Health Aide | walsh.julie@slpschools.org

School Nutrition

Coming Soon!

Custodial Team

Coming Soon!