Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

St. Louis Park Middle School
2025 Texas Avenue South
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
 
School Hours: 9:10 a.m. - 3:52 p.m.
 
Main Office: 952-928-6300
Fax: 952-928-6383
Attendance: 952-928-6394 or msattendance@slpschools.org
 
Principal Les Bork | bork.les@slpschools.org | 952-928-6395 | On leave Fall 2021
Interim Principal Jason Boll | boll.jason@slpschools.org | 952-928-6304
Gina Magnuson, Interim Assistant Principal | magnuson.gina@slpschools.org | 952-928-6306
Operations Supervisor Susanne Fahey | fahey.susanne@slpschools.org | 952-928-6395
Delana Brinkman, 6th grade Dean | brinkman.delana@slpschools.org | 952-928-6303
Derek Wennerberg, Interim 7th grade Dean | wennerberg.derek@slpschools.org 

Randy Zutz, 8th grade Dean | zutz.randy@slpschools.org | 952-928-6305
Kristen Engen-Routzohn, Social Worker | engen.kristen@slpschools.org | 952-928-6149 
TBD, School Counselor | 952-928-6295
Bridgid O'Hara, Administrative Assistant Student Services | hoppmann.bridgid@slpschools.org | 952-928-6301
Julie Walsh, Health Aide | walsh.julie@slpschools.org | 952-928-6311

Other Important Phone Numbers:

Middle School Main Number and Menu Directory - 952-928-6300

Directions to the Middle School - 952-928-6433

Attendance Line - 952-928-6394 or email msattendance@slpschools.org

Student Services 952-928-6301 or 952-928-6310

Athletic Hot Line - 952-928-6345

Custodial Office - 952-928-6330

Health Services - 952-928-6311

Food Services - 952-928-6348

Middle School Police Liaison - 952-928-6392

Transportation Department - 612-437-4719

District Community Education Office - 952-928-6070