Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

St. Louis Park Middle School
2025 Texas Avenue South
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
 
School Hours: 9:05 a.m. - 3:52 p.m.
Please email school records requests to nelson.toni@slpschools.org or fax 952-928-6383.
 
Main Office: 952-928-6300
Fax: 952-928-6383
Attendance: 952-928-6394 or msattendance@slpschools.org
 
Interim Principal Jason Boll | boll.jason@slpschools.org | 952-928-6304
Interim Assistant Principal Cam Muata | muata.cameron@slpschools.org 
Operations Supervisor Susanne Fahey | fahey.susanne@slpschools.org | 952-928-6395
Mariama Kpaka, 8th grade Dean | kpaka.mariama@slpschools.org | 952-928-6306
Delana Brinkman, 7th grade Dean | brinkman.delana@slpschools.org | 952-928-6303
Randy Zutz, 6th grade Dean | zutz.randy@slpschools.org | 952-928-6305
Derek Wennerberg, Athletic Director | wennerberg.derek@slpschools.org | 952-928-6345
Kristen Engen-Routzohn, Social Worker |engen.kristen@slpschools.org | 952-928-6389
Abigail Watts, Social Worker l watts.abigail@slpschools.org 952-928-6325
Wendy Klute, School Counselor | klute.wendy@slpschools.org | 952-928-6295
Bridgid O'Hara, Administrative Assistant Student Services | o'hara.bridgid@slpschools.org | 952-928-6301

Michaela Chambers, Administrative Assistant Student Services | chambers.michaela@slpschools.org
Toni Nelson, Administrative Assistant Reception |nelson.toni@slpschools.org|952-928-6300
Julie Walsh, Health Aide | walsh.julie@slpschools.org | 952-928-6311

Other Important Phone Numbers:

Middle School Main Number and Menu Directory - 952-928-6300

Directions to the Middle School - 952-928-6433

Attendance Line - 952-928-6394 or email msattendance@slpschools.org

Student Services 952-928-6301 or 952-928-6310

Athletic Hot Line - 952-928-6345

Custodial Office - 952-928-6330

Health Services - 952-928-6311

Food Services - 952-928-6348

Middle School Police Liaison - 952-928-6392 | Pam Gronski

Transportation Department - 952-928-6052

District Community Education Office - 952-928-6070